BPLD Facebook Page GoodReads Instagram Pinterest Snapchat Tweet BPLD Tube Mobile App



BPLD

Bartlett Public Library District 2017 Closings


Sunday, January 1 - New Year’s DayClosed
Sunday, April 16 - Easter

Friday, May 19 - Staff In-Service Day
Sunday, May 28
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
Sunday, July 2
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22 - Close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve

 

 

Adopted 10/17/16

 

 

 
 
Bartlett Public Library District
800 S. Bartlett Road
Bartlett, IL 60103
Main: 630.837.2855
Adult: 630.837.3560
Youth & Teen: 630.837.3348
Questions / Feedback
askus@bartlettlibrary.org
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Friday-Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm