Bartlett Public Library District Home Research Events Youth Teen Study Rooms
 

Fun Links

 
 

Bob the Builder - http://www.bobthebuilder.com/usa/index.asp

Color with Leo - http://www.colorwithleo.com/index.php

Fun with Spot - http://www.funwithspot.com/us/index.html

Mercer Mayer's Little Critter - http://www.littlecritter.com/

Maisy's Fun Club - http://www.maisyfunclub.com/

Nick Jr. - http://www.nickjr.com/

PBS - Arthur & Friends - http://pbskids.org/arthur/index.html

PBS - Mister Rogers' Neighborhood - http://pbskids.org/rogers/index.html

Seussville - http://www.seussville.com/

Sprout Online - http://www.sproutonline.com/

Thomas & Friends - http://www.thomasandfriends.com/en-us

Up to Ten - http://www.uptoten.com/

 

Educational

Learning Games for Kids - http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/

Literacy Center Education Network - http://www.literacycenter.net/lessonview_en.php

Professor Garfield - http://www.professorgarfield.org/pgf_home.html

Smarty Games - http://www.smartygames.com/

Starfall - http://www.starfall.com

SwitchZoo Animal Games - http://switchzoo.com/default.htm

 

Literature Ideas for Parents

Eric Carle - http://www.eric-carle.com/

Jan Brett - http://www.janbrett.com/

Janet Stevens - http://www.janetstevens.com/

Storyline Online - http://www.storylineonline.net

Tomie DePaola - http://www.tomie.com/

 

 
     

Directions to the Library
800 S. Bartlett Road, Bartlett, IL 60103
Main Phone: (630) 837-2855
Adult Services: (630) 837-3560
Youth & Teen: (630) 837-3348

Library Hours:
Monday -Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Noon - 5:00 pm

Contact usBlogs @ BPLDBPLD Facebook PageInstagram
PinterestRSS FeedsTweetBPLD Tube